Fabulous Friends!

If you are still looking for a Photographer/ Make Up artist etc, then take a look at the fabulous people below!

All highly recommended!

Venues:

Eastnor Castle : www.eastnorcastle.com

Homme House: www.hommehouse.co.uk

Barns & Yard: www.barnsandyard.co.uk

Broadfield Court: www.broadfieldcourt.com

Brinsop Court: www.brinsopcourt.com

The Feathers Hotel: www.feathersledbury.co.uk

Manor by the Lake: www.manorbythelake.co.uk

Crumplebury: www.crumplebury.co.uk

Bredenbury Court Barns: www.bredenburycourt.co.uk

Hampton Court: www.hamptoncourtcastle.co.uk

The Hymns: www.thehymns.co.uk

The Orchard at Munsley: www.theorchardatmunsley.co.uk

Photographers:

Dearest Love Photography : www.dearestlove.co.uk

Iris Willow Photography : www.iriswillowphotography.com

Jarek LePak : Jareklepak.com

Russell Lewis : www.russelllewisphotography.co.uk

Lucy G Photography : www.lucygphotography.co.uk

The Mays : www.martamayphotography.co.uk

Dean Jones : www.deanjonesphotography.co.uk

Che Birch Photography: www.chebirchhayesphotography.com

Colin Nicholls: www.colinnichollsphotography.com

Caz Holbrook: www.cazholbrookphotography.co.uk

Scott Stockwell: www.ss-photo.co.uk

David Liebst Photography: www.davidliebstphotography.com

Tobiah Tayo Photography:www.tobiahtayo.com

Dominic Lemoine Photography: www.dominiclemoinephotography.co.uk

Natalie J Photography: www.nataliejweddings.com

Bullet Photography: www.bulletphotography.co.uk

Jason Anthony: www.cliick75.com

Carsten Evans: www.carstenevans.co.uk

Wedding Guys: www.weddingguys.co.uk

Robin Sandry: www.worcesterphotography.co.uk

Make Up & Hair:

Genevieve Turley: www.gturleymua.com

Tabitha Maccurrach – Paine : www.hairbytabitha.com

Indulge Beauty & Make Up:www.beauty-indulge.uk

Hilary Read: www.hilaryread.co.uk

Rebel Rock: www.rebelrock.co.uk

Samantha Price Make Up: www.samanthapricemakeupartist.co.uk

Janet’s Hair Salon: www.facebook.com/janetshairsalonledbury

Amore: www.amore-ledbury.co.uk

Beauty By Hannah: www.facebook.com/BeautyByHannah123

Poppy Mae: www.poppy-mae.com

Sasha Brown: www.sashabrownmakeupartist.com

Michelle Havard: www.instagram.com/michellehavard.hair

Cake Designers:

Shelia Hitchon: www.special-ice.co.uk

Laura May Bakes: www.facebook.com/LauraMayBakes

Sharon McGowan Cakes: www.mcgowanweddingcakes.com

The Stables Pantry: www.thestablespantry.com

DJ/ Music:

Pete Stead: www.petesteaddj.com

Time Bandits: www.timebanditsband.co.uk

The Hey Yahs: www.theheyyahs.com

Kat is a mind-reader. I described what I wanted and not only were the flowers perfect but they were even more amazing than I was hoping for. I even had a strange request of adding pieces of my beloved pony’s tail in the bouquets and Kat was fine with it, making them look so lovely.

Rachel & Dave

Ledbury 2022

Blog

Fabulous Friends

Contact

Kat designed me the most outstanding and ‘different’ wedding bouquet which was exactly what I was looking for- I wanted to be different and to stand out! She’s very talented

Sophie & George

Herefordshire. 2021